Field Service

Get Involved. Join the Conversation.

Posts

  • 1-2 of 2
  • Neha Abhaynarayan
    Collaboration- Users are not visible6
    Topic posted March 13, 2019 by Neha AbhaynarayanGreen Ribbon: 100+ Points 
    Title:
    Collaboration- Users are not visible
    Summary:
    Collaboration- Users are not visible even though Collaboration group is configured
    Content:

    Hello Team,

    We have configured Collaboration group. Now we have added Users( of different User type) to respective Collaboration/ Helpdesk group.

    Now we are unable to find the same users when we are searching contacts in Collaboration window( right side corner).

    Collaboration > Group Message > User group.

    For our respective collaboration group it is showing 0 count after 19A OFSC upgrade.

    Please suggest.

     

    Thanks and Regards,

    Neha Singh

    Image:
  • Madhumitha Thinakaran
    Working on past activityAnswered10
    Topic posted March 13, 2019 by Madhumitha ThinakaranBlue Ribbon: 750+ Points, tagged API / Integration, Configuration, Dispatch Functionally, Resource Management 
    Title:
    Working on past activity
    Content:

    Hi Gurus,

    As per OFSC functionality we know that the past activity cannot be moved or cloned. That particular activity will stay in the technician bucket forever. 

    Is there any way to move the past activity. In our customer scenario the technician may not start the activity in the allocated day. In case if he misses to reschedule the activity what are the cases to clone/move the activity to the current date without making the activity to stay in past date without any response.

    Thanks,

    Madhu