Customer Connect Announcements

Get Involved. Join the Conversation.

Announcement

    Bill Lawson
    Oracle University – Oracle SaaS Cloud New Feature Seminars f...
    Announcement posted December 14, 2016 by Bill LawsonRed Ribbon: 250+ Points, last edited December 19, 2016 by Bernice LamBronze Crown: 15,000+ Points, tagged Engagement Cloud, Financials, Global HR, HCM, PPM, SCM, Talent, Workforce Management, Workforce Rewards 
    105 Views
    Title:
    Oracle University – Oracle SaaS Cloud New Feature Seminars for Release 12
    Announcement:
    Image
    Oracle Applications Customer Connect
    Image
    Image
    Image
    Get a first look at the new features for the upcoming Oracle Applications Cloud Release 12 and what this means for you and your organization by attending one of the free previews.

    Join Oracle experts for the following live events, so that you can start planning how to best leverage the benefits of the new features and capabilities for Release 12. Each webinar will cover a specific Oracle Cloud application.

    Each session will review:
    • New features and functionality for Release 12
    • Implications and benefits of these new features for your organization

    Webinar Schedule:
    Image
    Seminar Title Speaker Scheduled Live Events
    Oracle HCM Cloud New Features Preview for Release 12

    Amy Kust

    Prasad Mutnuru

    Date: December 15, 2016
    Time: 7 am PST / 10 am EST / 3 pm GMT
    Register

    Date: January 5, 2017
    Time: 9:30 am IST / 12 pm SGT
    Register
    Oracle Sales Cloud New Features Preview for Release 12

    Carleton Cornish

    Registration Available Soon
    Oracle Financials Cloud New Features Preview for Release 12

    Chris Rudd

    Date: December 22, 2016
    Time: 11 am PST / 2 pm EST
    Register

    Date: January 18, 2017
    Time: 9 am GMT / 2:30 pm IST / 5 pm SGT
    Register
    Oracle Project Portfolio Management Cloud New Features Preview for Release 12

    Deepak Seth

    Date: December 22, 2016
    Time: 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm GMT
    Register

    Date: January 12, 2017
    Time: 8:30 am IST / 11 am SGT
    Register
    Oracle SCM Cloud New Features Preview for Release 12

    David Nelson

    Date: January 4, 2017
    Time: 8 am PST / 11 am EST / 4 pm GMT
    Register

    Date: January 18, 2017
    Time: 8 am IST / 10:30 am SGT
    Register

     

    Thank You,

    Image
    Image
    Copyright 2016, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved. About Oracle  |  Legal Notices and Terms of Use  |  Privacy Statement
    Image